Style Switcher

Text Resize

State Level Mission Team

Sr.No Name Designation Landline
1 Shri.P. W. Ingty lAS Principal Secretary to the
Government of Meghalaya.
Social Welfare, etc..
0364 - 2225669
094361 05253
2 Shri T. Dkhar lAS Commissioner &. Secretary
to the Government of
Meghalaya Social Welfare,
0364 - 2223580 098560 84120
Email ID::
3 Smti. A. Nikhla M.C.S Dy. Secretary Social
4 Shri.H. M. Shangpliang M.C.S Director Social Welfare, Government of Meghalaya. 0364 - 2225187 098630 21317
5 Smt. Ivyreen Warjri Mission Director State Resource Centre for women 98637737799 / 9863236834
6 Smt. D. Marbaniang State Coordinator  
7 Smt. E. F. Slong Research Officer  
8 Smti. I. Rapthap State Assistant Coordinator  
9 Smt. M. Kharkongor State Assistant Coordinator  
10 Mr F B. Lyngdoh Nonglait Data Entry Operator  

Government Notifications


At Present there is no content available for this page, once content will be available would be updated.